School Calendar


 

HOLIDAY LIST AND DATES FOR DIARY 2021/2022

School Opens                  Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

Autumn Mid-Term     Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

Christmas Holidays   Wednesday 22nd December

 

School Re-opens         Thursday 6th January 2022

 

Spring Mid-Term         Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

 

St Patrick's Day            Thursday 17th March – School closed

Additional Bank Holiday   18th March - School closed - Following the Government decision of the 19th January 2022, a public holiday is to be held on 18th March 2022 in recognition of the efforts of the general public and Ireland’s frontline workers during the COVID-19 pandemic and in remembrance of people who lost their lives due to the COVID-19 pandemic

 

Easter Holidays            Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 

May Bank Holiday       Monday 2nd May

 

June Bank Holiday     Monday 6th June

 

Summer Holidays      Tuesday 28th June– School finishes following End of Year Service

HOLIDAY LIST AND DATES FOR DIARY 2022/2023

School open: Tuesday 30th August

 

Autumn mid-term: 31st October - 4th November

 

Christmas holidays: Wednesday 21st December

 

School re-opens: Thursday 5th January 2023                     

 

St. Brigid's Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th February

 

Spring mid-term break: Monday 13th – Friday17th February

 

St. Patrick's Day: 17th March – school closed

 

Easter holidays: Friday 31st March

 

School re-opens: Monday 17th April

 

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

June Bank Holiday: Monday 5th June

 

Summer holidays: Tuesday 27th June – School finishes following the End of Year Service

Give us a call:

021-477-4106