School Calendar


 

HOLIDAY LIST AND DATES FOR DIARY 2021/2022

School Opens                  Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

Autumn Mid-Term     Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

Christmas Holidays   Wednesday 22nd December

 

School Re-opens          Thursday 6th January 2021

 

Spring Mid-Term         Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

 

St Patrick's Day            Thursday 17th March – School closed

 

Easter Holidays            Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 

May Bank Holiday       Monday 2nd May

 

June Bank Holiday     Monday 6th June

 

Summer Holidays      Tuesday 28th June– School finishes following End of Year Service

Give us a call:

021-477-4106