School Calendar

 

HOLIDAY LIST AND DATES FOR DIARY 2020/2021

School Opens                   Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Autumn Mid-Term     Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

Christmas Holidays   Tuesday 22nd December

 

School Re-opens          Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

Spring Mid-Term          Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

Bank Holiday                   Wednesday 17th March – School closed

 

Easter Holidays              School closes Friday 26th March

 

School Re-opens          Monday 12th April 2021

 

May Bank Holiday       Monday 3rd May

 

June Bank Holiday     Monday 7th June

 

Summer Holidays      Tuesday 29th June– School finishes following End of Year Service

Give us a call:

021-477-4106

St Multose National School, Knocknabohilly, Kinsale, County Cork P17 AF10

 

Te: 021 477 4106

 

Email: stmultose@gmail.com

Registered Charity Number: 20112844

© 2015 St. Multose N.S.